News

Events with impact on the PRS - 19/09/2019

Works

UPDATE: On Thursday 19 September 2019 from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm, runway 07R/25L will be closed for works.

Read more

Events with impact on the PRS - 18-19/09/2019

Works

From Wednesday 18 September 2019 at 11 pm to Thursday 19 September 2019 at 6 am, runway 07R/25L will be closed for maintenance.

Read more

Events with impact on the PRS - 18/09/2019

Works

On Wednesday 18 September 2019 from 1 pm to 5 pm, runways 01/19 and 07R/25L will be closed for sealing and runway marking works.

Read more

Events with impact on the PRS - 17-18/09/2019

Works

From Tuesday 17 September 2019 11 pm to Wednesday 18 September 2019 6 am, runway 07R/25L will be closed for maintenance.

Read more

Events with impact on the PRS - 16-17/09/2019

Works

From Monday 16/09/2019 11:00 pm to Tuesday 17/09/2019 6:00 am runways 01/19 and 07R/25L will be closed for maintenance.

Read more

Events with impact on the PRS - 16/09/2019

Works

UPDATE: The runway marking works scheduled on Monday 16 September 2019 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm were stopped at 1.40 pm.

Read more

Event with impact on the PRS - 14-15/09/2019

Works

UPDATE: The works on runway 07R/25L scheduled for Saturday 14 September 12 noon to Sunday 15 September 6 am are postponed.

Read more

Events with impact on the PRS - 07-08/09/2019

Works

From Saturday 7 September 2019 at 12:00 noon to Sunday 8 September 05:59 am runways 01/19 and 07R/25L will be closed for maintenance.

Read more

Events with impact on the PRS - 05-06/09/2019

Works

From Thursday 5 September 2019 10 pm to Friday 6 September 05:59 am runways 01/19 and 07R/25L will be closed for rubber deposit removal works.

Read more
icon_info Plane departing Group 7 Created with Sketch. Icon triangle warning Icon triangle left Icon triangle right Icon close Icon triangle warning Questionmark Reason meteo Reason obstacles Reason unplanned Reason planned maintenance Reason capacity exceeded Reason unavailable (non-availability) Reason special activities Reason other Search Arrow right